Música 4º ESO (HTML)

Música 4º ESO (HTML)

ISBN: 9788490788783
Check "License Duration" for the length of the license.

USD 18.61

Quantity - +

Didactic Units
  • Índice y organización de la unidad
  • Índice de audiciones y vídeos
  • Unidad 1. Música y Tecnología
  • Unidad 2. La música en el cine y los videojuegos
  • Unidad 3. Música y medios de comunicación
  • Unidad 4. Música popular urbana
  • Anexo A. Software musical
  • Anexo B. Proyecto final
  • Anexo C. Repertorio de interpretación
  • Créditos


  • 9788490788103

By confirming this purchase, you will gain access to this digital book for 1 year (a hard copy is not included). The book is accessible in Blinklearning's platform. In order to access the book you need to login in www.blinklearning.com/login using your username and password and/or use one of Blinklearning's apps and activate the license. If you are not yet a Blinklearning user, you will have to create an account.


Delivery of digital licenses is done by electronic mail. Once the purchase is made, you will automatically receive a confirmation email with the license codes. If you do not receive this email please contact us as soon as possible through our contact email (shop@blinklearning.com). Remember that you must tell us the order number.


If you wish to cancel the product you may do so within 30 days of the purchase date for textbooks and 7 days for reading books. To cancel the product and obtain a refund send an email to shop@blinklearning.com making sure to include your order number.

30 other products in the same category:

No products

To be determined Shipping
USD 0.00 Total

Check out